Sponsored Links

 

TV Shows - Las Vegas

Las Vegas is an American television series that aired on NBC from September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working in the fictional Montecito Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada..dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights first to 9:00 p.m. EST/8:00 p.m. CST and then to 10 p.m. EST/9:00 p.m. CST. The show is currently in syndication and airs in the United States (on TNT). NBC announced on April 2, 2008, that the show would not be returning for the next season.

Wikipedia Link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Las_Vegas_(TV_series)
eBay Link: View Las Vegas on eBay

Boned When... (Login to Submit a Reason)

#ReasonWhy?VotesVote
1 Exit: James Caan... Enter: Tom Selleck?!
12
Please Login to Vote
2 Death: Lara Flynn Boyle She Blew off the Montecito and died? Really?
9
Please Login to Vote
3 Never Boned Still rocks.
5
Please Login to Vote
4 Exit...Nikki Cox Nice tits.
3
Please Login to Vote
5 Day 1 Sucked from the start.
2
Please Login to Vote
6 Network Crossover With Crossing Jordan?
1
Please Login to Vote
7 Exit: Monecito Casino Enter: New Montecito Casino
1
Please Login to Vote
8 Awful Guest Stars Paris Hilton= Auto Fish Boning
1
Please Login to Vote
9 2006 Winter Olympics Promotion I'm trying to watch a TV show, not a commercial.
1
Please Login to Vote

Las Vegas Comments (You must Login to Comment)

#Comments
1 Lara Flynn Boyle not only bones the fish, she's nothing BUT bones. (Rim shot.) -- Submitted By: (DolFan316) on February 22, 2010, 3:40 am - (0 votes) - Login to Vote
2 I'll admit, I liked this show for a while, it reminded me of Miami Vice for some reason, but when Lara Flynn Boyle BLEW OFF THE ROOF!!! Boned right then, it was like a Monty Python Sketch! -- Submitted By: (Chubby Rain) on February 19, 2010, 9:22 am - (0 votes) - Login to Vote
3 Dont they have any normal looking or ugly people in Vegas. If you watch this show you would think everybody in Vegas is really attractive. -- Submitted By: (quimbyt) on October 8, 2009, 12:06 am - (1 votes) - Login to Vote

Login to See the QUICK COMMENT Box

BONETHEFISH

Log in to BTF


Register - Forgot password?


Follow on Twitter!

App on Facebook

www.bonethefish.com

Related eBay Auctions

Powered By: TempusMedia - (Page load took:0.663 seconds)